Our Board

Members are chosen for their interest in the Clinic’s mission and their respect within the community. With their professional, community or fundraising experience, our board members aid the Clinic in determining its direction with programs and services, ensuring effective and efficient planning and resource management, and enhancing our public image and community awareness.

2021 Board of Directors


Margaret O’Bryon, Chair
Huda Montemarano, Vice Chair
Randy Chandler, Treasurer

Shelley Block, Secretary

Daniel Cochran, Immediate Past Chair

At-Large Members

Jennifer Ackerman

Richard Castiello, MD

Greg de Lissovoy

Charity Dorazio

Dan Esposito, MD

Mary Devlin Capizzi, JD

David LaRoche

Agnes Maroshek
Joseph Matelis

Janet Nolan, JD

César Portocarerro
Richard Vernon

Mark Foraker* – Executive Director
Lauren Cosgrove, MD* – Medical Director

*indicates ex officio non-voting member of the board